Ada Lee Delights

A large, enthusiastic and appreciative crowd practically filled the upper chamber of Showplace Performance Center on Thursday, February 8th for the triumphant return of Ada Lee – both to her former home base, and to the stage. All who were there for the matinee performance were universal in their assessment that the two-hour concert – …

Ada Lee Delights Read More »

Introducing the Class of 2023

On June 14th The Pathway of Fame, Peterborough & District and on behalf of the Nominations and Facilitating Committees and the Community at large, was pleased to announce our 2023 Inductees, as outlined below and in alphabetical order. John Ambrose (Jack) Doris (Community Builder) First elected to Peterborough City Council in 1967, John Ambrose (Jack) …

Introducing the Class of 2023 Read More »

Scroll to Top